كيف تكون وكالتنا - المحدودة

كيف تكون وكالتنا

واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما هي المنتجات التي تحبها أن تكون وكالتنا في مكانك وانقر هنا لتحميل file.we سوف يعود لكم في غضون 12 ساعة. 

لماذا يكون موزعينا؟ 

وتلتزم Ouke للمشاريع السيارات أكسسوارات. منذ إنشائها في عام 1996، ونحن قد بذلت جهودا منسقة ومكثفة في ابتكاراتها وتطورت لتصبح عملاقا عالميا. على مدى السنوات الماضية، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب السنوي (معدل نمو سنوي مجمع) قد يقف أكثر من 20٪. في عام 2016، مع دخل سنوي يقارب USD $ 9.1 مليون من وحدات الأعمال التابعة لها، وأصبح Ouke الصين ' ق أكبر المشاريع الأوزان عجلة.أعمال Ouke يتكون من خمسة قطاعات هي: أوزان العجلات، مواد إصلاح الإطارات، وصمامات الإطارات، أنظمة السقالات أما بالنسبة لقطاع الأوزان عجلة وخبى Ouke الأوزان عجلة هي المشاريع الكبيرة الحديثة دمج R & D، تصنيع وتسويق وخدمة accessorizes السيارات. فقد تم تخصيص OUke إلى خلق وتراكم لهذه العلامة التجارية النفس مع القدرة على المنافسة العالمية.

 وقد تم التصديق على العديد من المنتجات من قبل ISO / TS16949، GOST، والاتحاد الأوروبي علامة الإلكترونية وCE والتي تباع في أكثر من 50 دولة ومنطقة.

الأوزان عجلات:

والشركة المصنعة الأوزان عجلة القيادة مع سلسلة الأكثر اكتمالا في الصين، والأوزان عجلة ouke تغطي الشريط الوزن عجلة القيادة وكليب على الأوزان عجلة. في الوقت الحاضر، والأوزان عجلة صفوف أعلى في الصناعة المحلية في الصين والشهود بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا ورابطة الدول المستقلة وغيرها من المناطق. 

صور التصحيح :

Ouke الاطارات التصحيح تغطية الدراجات الإلكترونية، موتوبيكي، سيارة راكب والشاحنات وأكثر من ذلك. خصوصا شعاعي والتحيز الاطارات التصحيح هي هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في الصين تصديرها إلى بقية أجزاء العالم. 

صمامات الإطارات:

وتشمل صمامات الاطارات Ouke Tr412.Tr413.414،418 لسيارة راكب والشاحنات وأكثر من ذلك. خصوصا شعاعي والتحيز الاطارات التصحيح هي هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة في الصين تصديرها إلى بقية أجزاء العالم. 

أنظمة السقالات:

وقد استيعاب الاحتياجات الخاصة للبناء وpetrochemi-

الصناعات كال. التزامنا لضمان الجودة الرائدة في القطاع، تدريب الموظفين واسعة وشهادة المصنع لا مثيل لها وبرامجنا التصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية الملكية ضمان أن تتلقى تسليم المنتجات الأكثر أمانا السقالات الأكثر موثوقية في أي مكان في العالم كنت في حاجة إليها في الوقت المحدد، في كل مرة. نحن هنا لمساعدتك على الاحتفاظ ميزة تنافسية الخاص بك

كما المشاريع الرائدة accessries السيارات في الصين، والمصنوعة Ouke انجازات ملحوظة في الأسواق الدولية في عام 2016: فازت أكبر كمية البلاد من الأوزان طلبات التصدير عجلة وطلبات التصدير السقالات وكذلك أكبر السيارات accessies طلبات التصدير إلى أوروبا.

يوفر Ouke المستخدمين مع خدمات شاملة ومرضية والخدمات الملحقة المنتج والتسويق يدعم بناء على نوع من المتعاملين، ويحقق مكسبا للجانبين للشركة والمستخدمين والمتعاملين.

تأمل Ouke للعمل مع التجار والموزعين مع امكانيات كبيرة للتنمية في جميع أنحاء العالم.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شاحنة

How to be our agency

Please let us know what products are you interested to be our agency in your place and click here to download the file.we will back to you within 12 hours. 

Why to be our dealers? 

Ouke is committed to the auto accessorize projects. Since the inception in 1996,we has made concerted and intensified efforts in its innovations and developed into a global giant. Over the past years, its annual CAGR (Compound Annual Growth Rate) has been standing above 20%. In 2016, with the annual income of nearly USD $9.1 Million  from the subordinate business units, Ouke became Chinas largest wheel weights enterprise. The business of Ouke consists of five sectors: Wheel weights, Tire repair material, Tire valves, scaffolding systems As for the wheel weights sector, Hebei Ouke wheel weights is a large modern enterprise integrating the R&D, manufacture, marketing and service of auto accessorizes. OUke  has been dedicated to the creation and build-up of a self brand with global competitiveness.

 Its many products have been certified by ISO/TS16949, GOST, European Union e-mark and CE and sold in more than 50 countries and regions.

Wheel weights:

As the wheel weights manufacturer with the most complete series in China, ouke wheel weights cover tape wheel weight and clip on wheel weights. At present, the wheel weights ranks top in domestic industry in China and witnesses great popularity in Europe, the CIS and other regions. 

Tire patch

Ouke tire patch  cover e-bikes,motobike,passanger car,truck and more. especially the radial and bias tire patch are  is China’s famous brand exported to the rest parts of the world. 

Tire Valves:

Ouke tire valves  cover Tr412.Tr413.414,418 for passanger car,truck and more. especially the radial and bias tire patch are  is China’s famous brand exported to the rest parts of the world. 

Scaffolding systems:

has accommodated the special needs of the construction and petrochemi-

cal industries. Our commitment to industry-leading quality assurance, extensive employee training and factory certification are unmatched and our proprietary manufacturing and logistics programs ensure that you receive delivery of the safest most reliable scaffolding products wherever in the world you need them on time, every time. We are here to help you retain your competitive edge

As a leading auto accessries enterprise in China, Ouke made remarkable achievements in international markets in 2016: it won the country’s largest amount of wheel weights  export orders and scaffolding export orders as well as largest auto accessies export orders to Europe.

Ouke provides users with comprehensive and satisfactory services, ancillary product services and marketing supports based on the type of dealers, and achieves a win-win-win situation for the Company, users and dealers.

Ouke hopes to work with dealers and distributors with great development potential around the world.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Tree