Профиль - Co., Ltd.

Профиль

Hebei Ouke Wheel Weights Co., Ltd., located in Beijing as the core of the integration of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei world-class city group, Cangzhou Yunhe District, Beijing Road, Huashang Building, 10th Floor (with 1815 square meters of auto parts exhibition hall and office ) We are located in Beijing Road, the most prosperous area, about 600 meters from the high-speed railway station , It will take 40 minutes to Beijing to Tianjin 22 minutes by train, The transportation is very convenient.

Наш завод, Хэбэй Ouke колесо Вес Co., Ltd, созданный в 1996 году, является одним из самых известных производителей автомобилей аксессуаров в всемирному. Мы имеем 21 лет оставалась сфокусированной производстве высококачественных автомобильных аксессуаров продукции и предоставление экспортных услуг более чем 100 + клиентов в во всем мире, уже стал профессиональным предприятием, которое объединяет исследования, разработки, производство, продажа и обслуживание колесных весов, патч шин и автомобильных аксессуаров производя линию.

Cangzhou Zhongxing Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd., основанная в 1999 году, занимает площадь в 17000 квадратных метров, производственные площади 8200 квадратных метров, в том числе продукты: велосипеды, мотоциклы трубы холодного ремонта заплат; мотоцикл, автомобиль универсальных трубный пластыри холодного ремонта; радиальная шина смещения и ремонт шин пластыри.

Хэбэй Ouke подмости Производство Лтд является профессиональным производство, изготовление, продажа разъем типа горячему цинкованию кольцо антиблокировочной каркасах высокотехнологичных предприятий, расположенных в Xianxian County, Цанчжоу Город, провинция Хэбэй, мы занимает более 100 акров с более чем 8000 квадратных метров производственного цеха, годовой производственной мощностью более 20000 тонн. Ouke имеет самое современное оборудование производства и принимает низкоуглеродистой стали трубы Q345B в качестве сырья, горячего цинкования обработки поверхности оцинкованы, автоматической сварки защитного газа, строго соответствии со стандартом производства JGJ231-2010 промышленности, которые гарантируют, что все аспекты качества продукции.

Ouke посвятит разработки и исследования в продукции высокого качества непрерывно и обладает квалифицированными инженерами и техниками команды, которые собирают страсти и опыт проектирования и разработки продукции.

Понимает  важность защиты окружающей среды, наши продукты производятся в современных объектах под строгой системой контроля качества. Мы сертифицированы по  TS16949 , у  нас есть решения для всех клиентов альтернативы традиционным веса, путем подачи готовых автомобилей похлопывают и строительные леса частей.

Качество  является душой нашего предприятия. Мы всегда делаем все возможное , чтобы улучшить качество продукции и расширяет ассортимент выпускаемой продукции за счет непрерывного development.We грантополучателю Все продукты испытаны и проверены перед поставкой.

Для краткости

 图片 1

Экспорт Центр : Hebei Ouke Импорт и экспорт Торговая Co.Ltd.

Добавить: 10F хуашан Tower, Beijing Road, Юньхэ, Cangzhou, Хэбэй, Китай

Телефон: 86-317-3066577
Факс: 86-317-3069577

 

Растительные 1  : Хэбэй Ouke колеса Вес Co., Ltd

      Добавить .: Huaizhen промышленная зона, Xianxian, Cangzhou, Хэбэй, Китай

* Телефон: 86-317-4417700 / 4417800
* Факс: 86-317-4417900

 

Завод 2  : Цанчжоу Zhongxing Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

   Добавить .: Houchang Ind. Зона, Huaizhen, Xianxian, Cangzhou, Хэбэй, Китай

Тел: 86-317-4410888 / 4416777
Факс: 86-317-4410777

E-Mail:   sales@hb-ok.com (для головного офиса)
                       info@hb-ok.com (для завода)

Сумма продаж в 2014 году : USD $ 8,5 млн
                      2015: USD $ 8,9 млн
                     2016: USD $ 9,1 млн

Сотрудник: Офис - 22 чел 
              завод 1 - 168 чел (вес колеса)
              Plant 2 - 161 человек (патч шины)

              Завод 3 - 96 человек (леса)

Основные продукты

1.Wheel вес и патч шин и клапанов

системы 2.Scaffolding

H стория

* 1996:. Созданный в качестве»HEBEI Ouke колесных грузов CO, LTD. »Для колесных весов
Производство

* 1999: ISO / TS16949Manufacturer весов балансира Утверждена Китай Jiuding Automotive Поставщик сертификация Co., Ltd., Свидетельство № 0219964,

* 2002: начало производства строительных лесов частей.

* 2005: Создание Цанчжоу Zhongxing RUBER Продукты Лтд.

* 2007: Поставщик Чанг»завода.

* 2009: Поставщик: Ford завод (Китай)

* 2012: Поставщик Mazda завода (Китай), Начинает вывоз
* 2014: Создание . HEBEI Ouke SCAFFOLDING SYSYTEM CO, LTD. , Начинает производство систем строительных лесов.

* 2015: Создание . HEBEI Ouke IMPORT & EXPORT TRADING CO, LTD.   кто принимает заряд HEBEI Ouke продуктов экспорта.

 


ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
  • * CAPTCHA: Пожалуйста , выберите Plane

Profile

Hebei Ouke Wheel Weights Co., Ltd., located in Beijing as the core of the integration of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei world-class city group, Cangzhou Yunhe District, Beijing Road, Huashang Building, 10th Floor (with 1815 square meters of auto parts exhibition hall and office ) We are located in Beijing Road, the most prosperous area, about 600 meters from the high-speed railway station , It will take 40 minutes to Beijing to Tianjin 22 minutes by train, The transportation is very convenient.

Our plant, Hebei Ouke Wheel Weights Co., Ltd ,Established in 1996,is one of the most well known car accessories manufacturers in world-wide. We has 21 years remained focused producing high quality car accessories products and providing export services to over 100+ clients in world wide,already become a professional enterprise which integrates researching, developing, manufacturing, selling and serving of wheel weights,tire patch and car accessories producing line.

Cangzhou Zhongxing Automobile Accessories Co., Ltd., founded in 1999, covers an area of 17,000 square meters, production area 8,200 square meters, products including: bicycles, motorcycle tube cold repair patches; motorcycle, car universal tube cold repair patches ; radial tire and bias tire repair patches.

Hebei Ouke scaffold Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional production, manufacture, sale of socket-type hot-dip galvanized ring-lock scaffolds high-tech enterprises located in Xianxian County,Cangzhou City, Hebei Province ,  we occupies more than 100 acres with over 8,000 square meters production workshop, the annual production capacity of more than 20,000 tons. Ouke has the most advanced production equipment and adopts low-carbon steel pipe Q345B as raw materials, hot-dip galvanized surface treatment, automatic gas protection welding, strictly accordance with the JGJ231-2010 industry standard production which ensure that all aspects of product quality .

Ouke dedicates to developing and researching in high quality products continuously and possesses qualified engineers and technicians teams which are gathering of passion and experience to production design and development.

Understands the importance of protecting environment, Our products are manufactured in modern facilities under strict quality control system. We are certified under TS16949, We have solutions for all customers the alternative to the traditional weights, by supplying finished auto pats and scaffolding parts.

Quality is the soul of our enterprise. We are always doing our best to improve products quality and expanding production range through continuous development.we grantee All products are tested and inspected before delivery.

For Short

 图片1

Export Center: Hebei Ouke Import And Export Trading Co.Ltd.

Add: 10F Huashang Tower ,Beijing Road,Yunhe District,Cangzhou,Hebei,China

Tel : 86-317-3066577
Fax : 86-317-3069577

 

Plant 1 : Hebei Ouke Wheel Weights Co., Ltd

      Add.: Huaizhen Industrial Zone,Xianxian,Cangzhou,Hebei,China

* Tel : 86-317-4417700 / 4417800
* Fax : 86-317-4417900

 

Plant 2 : Cangzhou Zhongxing Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.

   Add.: Houchang Ind. zone,Huaizhen ,Xianxian,Cangzhou,Hebei,China

Tel : 86-317-4410888 / 4416777
Fax : 86-317-4410777

E-Mail :  sales@hb-ok.com (For head office)
                       info@hb-ok.com(For plant)

Sales Amount In  2014: USD $8.5 Million
                      2015: USD $8.9 Million
                     2016: USD $9.1 Million

Employee : Office - 22 Persons 
              Plant 1 – 168 Persons (wheel weight)
              Plant 2 – 161 Persons(Tire patch)

              Plant 3 – 96 Persons(Scaffold)

Main Products

1.Wheel weight & Tyre patch and valves

2.Scaffolding systems

History

* 1996: Established as ” HEBEI OUKE WHEEL WEIGHTS CO.,LTD. ” for wheel weights
Manufacturing

* 1999 : ISO /TS16949Manufacturer of wheel balance weights Approved by China Jiuding Automotive Supplier Certification Co.,Ltd.,Certificate No,0219964

* 2002 : Start to produce scaffolding parts.

* 2005 : Establish Cangzhou ZHongxing Ruber products Co.,ltd.

* 2007 : Supplier of Chang’ an plant.

* 2009: Supplier of Ford plant(China)

* 2012 : Supplier of Mazda plant(China), Start to exportation
* 2014 : Establish HEBEI OUKE SCAFFOLDING SYSYTEM CO.,LTD.,Start to manufacture scaffolding systems.

* 2015 : Establish HEBEI OUKE IMPORT & EXPORT TRADING CO.,LTD.  who take the charge of  HEBEI OUKE products exportation.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Flag